Main PageSponsorsForms & InfoPlayer of the week   PMBA PhotosPMBA Executive     Contact Us  
2015 Board for Portage Minor Baseball:

Title Name
President Nancy Funk
Vice-President Kevin Lelievre
Secretary/Registrar Suzanne Calder
Treasurer Kevin Lelievre
Equipment and Safety Manager(s) Ryan Borody
Field Booking/Facilities Officer Blaine Boyle
Umpire-in-Chief Kevin Lelievre
Grassroots Development Officer Stacy Turner
South Central Liaison Blaine Boyle
Competition Committee Meredith Pilkington, Dean Moxham, Andy Taylor
Kevin Lelievre, Scott Dewis, Andy Boehm









Main Page    -     Player of the week     -     PMBA Executive    -      Forms & Information     -   Contact Us      -     Photos